Connecting people affected by disorders of the corpus callosum is at the heart of what we do at the NODCC. We are excited to increase and improve our virtual community sessions and offer presentations and discussions with experts.

If you would like to suggest a topic for a virtual session, please contact our Community Committee at community@nodcc.org.

Upcoming Community Calls:

October 30- Parents of Non-Verbal Children & Adults with DCC
October 30- Parents of Elementary Age Children(5-10) with DCC
October 30- Parents of Middle School Age Children(11-15) with DCC
November 17- Parents of Adults with DCC
November 20- Grandparents of the NODCC
November 20- Parents of Newborns with DCC

Parents of Non-verbal Children & Adults with DCC
October 30, 2021
8:00 am PST / 9:00 am MST
10:00 am CST / 11:00 am EST

This is a meet and greet session for parents who have a child or adult with a disorder of the corpus callosum that is non-verbal. Hosted By Katherine Claxton.
Register Here

Parents of Elementary Age Children(5-10) with DCC
October 30, 2021
9:30 am PST / 10:30 am MST / 11:30 am CST / 12:30 pm EST

This is a meet and greet session for parents who have Elementary age children(5-10) with a disorder of the corpus callosum. Hosted by Heather Will.
Register Here

Parents of Middle School Age Children(11-15) with DCC
October 30, 2021
11:00 am PST / 12:00 pm MST / 1:00 pm CST / 2:00 pm EST

This is a meet and greet session for parents who have Middle School age children(11-15) with a disorder of the corpus callosum. Hosted by Kathe Gee.
Register Here

Parents of Adults with DCC
November 17, 2021
5:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm MST /
7:00 pm CST / 8:00 pm EST

This is a meet and greet session for parents who have an adult with a disorder of the corpus callosum.
Register Here

Grandparents of the NODCC
November 20, 2021
9:00 am PST / 10:00 am MST /
11:00 am CST / 12:00 pm EST

This is a meet and greet session for Grandparents who have a grandchild with a disorder of the corpus callosum.
Register Here

Expectant Parents And Parents of Newborns with a DCC
November 20, 2021
10:30 am PST / 11:30 am MST /
12:30 pm CST / 1:30 pm EST

This is a meet and greet session for parents who have newborns or are currently pregnant with a baby with a disorder of the corpus callosum. Hosted by Heather Will.
Register Here